Various ‎– Hits 4 - The Album

RCA ‎– HITS 4, CBS ‎– HITS 4, WEA ‎– HITS 4
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Rolling Stones Harlem Shuffle
A2 Wham* I'm Your Man
A3 Mr. Mister Broken Wings
A4 Howard Jones No One Is To Blame
A5 Matt Bianco Just Can't Stand It
A6 Bonnie Tyler If You Were A Woman
A7 Five Star System Addict
B1 Billy Ocean When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Gets Going
B2 Madonna Borderline
B3 Chris Rea On The Beach
B4 Sade It's A Crime
B5 Blow Monkeys* Digging Your Scene
B6 Jennifer Rush Destiny
B7 Eurythmics It's Alright
C1 Modern Talking Brother Louie
C2 Phil Collins Take Me Home
C3 Starship (2) We Built This City
C4 Mike + The Mechanics* Silent Running
C5 Cock Robin The Promise You Made
D1 A-ha The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
D2 Clarence Clemons You're A Friend Of Mine
Featuring – Jackson Browne
D3 Miami Sound Machine Conga
D4 Pointer Sisters I'm So Excited
D5 Wax (6) Right Between The Eyes
D6 Bangles Manic Monday
D7 Jan Hammer Miami Vice Theme


Manufactured In Greece

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HITS 40-4 Various Hits 4(2xCass, Comp) CBS HITS 40-4 Greece 1986 Sell This Version