Various ‎– Hits House

Loud Bit Records ‎– ATL 041-2
CD, Compilation


1 Bob Sinclar The Beat Goes On
2 Kid Crème Feat. Shurakano* Down And Under
3 Andrea Doria Bucci Bag
4 The Funk Bandit* Crazy Love
5 Josh One Contemplation
6 11th Dimension Beat Goes On
7 Lee-Cabrera Shake It (No Te Muevas Tanto)
8 Daniele Tignino Presents Mama's Pride Some Lovin'
9 Pure Orange Feat. Shane Nolan Feel Alive
10 Robbie Rivera & D-Monsta There's Some Disco Fans In Here Tonight
11 The Rumbar El Timbal
12 Pablo Avocado I Love Ya!
13 Keith Taylor Change The World
14 Superboy It's Not Over Yet
15 Bad Cabbage Your Rude (Get Fucked)
16 Eclipse Take Me Down (6 Underground)
17 George Morel & The Invisible Man (2) Feat. JC* What Happened
18 Tweet Boogie 2Nite
19 Extreme Touch Feat. Bryan Chambers Ready To Fly
20 Mogwai Presents Punx The Rock
21 Fab For Feat. Robert Owens Last Night A Dj Blew My Mind
22 Noyses Feat. Barley Brothers Push Me Under

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 032484 002890