Various ‎– Hits Of The Forties

Decca ‎– RFLD 4
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 Daddy
A2 It's Been A Long Long, Time
A3 Baby Mine
A4 Milkman, Keep Those Bottles Quiet
A5 The Whole World Is Singing My Song
A6 One Meat Ball
A7 There Goes That Song Again
A8 Idaho
A9 Kiss The Boys Goodbye
B1 I'm Nobody's Baby
B2 I Know Why (And So Do You)
B3 The Rickety Rickshaw Man
B4 My Sister And I
B5 Shoo-Fly Pie And Apple Pan Dowdy
B6 A Journey To A Star
B7 When I See An Elephant Fly
B8 (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
B9 Deep In The Heart Of Texas
C1 Taking A Chance On Love
C2 (You Came Along From) Out Of Nowhere
C3 Put The Blame On Mame
C4 Too Many Irons In The Fire
C5 It's Foolish, But It's Fun
C6 Keep An Eye On Your Heart
C7 Either It's Love Or It Isn't
C8 Let Him Go - Let Him Tarry
C9 Waiting For Sally
D1 I'll Buy That Dream
D2 Cow - Cow Boogie
D3 Thanks For The Boogie Ride
D4 Dearly Beloved
D5 Money Is The Root Of All Evil
D6 Wrap Yourself In Cotton Wool
D7 Ma-Ma
D8 Johnny Zero
D9 For Sentimental Reasons


© 1980, The Decca Record Company Limited, London.