Various ‎– Hit's Paradise '96

Virgin ‎– 8 41398 2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Coolio Feat. L.V.* Gangsta's Paradise ‎
2 Shaggy Why You Treat Me So Bad (Radio Mix)
3 Patra Pull Up To The Bumper
4 Buju Banton Hush Baby Hush
5 Datura Angeli Domini (Alma Mater)
6 Robert Miles Children (Dream Vrs)
7 Duke So In Love With You (Pizzaman House Vocal)
Remix – Pizzaman
8 X-Static Feat. Long Leg Move Me Up (Original)
9 Frank 'O Moiraghi Feat. Amnesia (5) Feel My Body (Frank 'O' Moiraghi Mix)
10 Ziggy Marley Power To Move Ya (E-Smoove Edit)
Remix – E-Smoove
11 C + C Music Factory Feat. A.S.K. M.E. And Vic Black I'll Always Be Around (Radio Mix)
12 Blair Have Fun, Go Mad!
13 Paula Abdul Ain't Never Gonna Give You Up (Livingsting Remix)
Remix – Robert Livingston, Shaun Pizzonia
14 Dreadzone Little Britain
15 Wailing Souls Bandits
16 Datura Mystic Motion (Bum Bum Club Remix)

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
8 41398 4 Various Hit's Paradise '96(Cass, Comp) Virgin 8 41398 4 Italy 1996 Sell This Version