Various ‎– Hitti Buumi 5

Sonet ‎– 525.463-4
Hitti Buumi – 5
Cassette, Compilation


A1 M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy* Another Night U.S.Mix 3:57
A2 U96 Love Religion 3:35
A3 Boyzone Love Me For A Reason 3:37
A4 Ova Steel In Love With You (Baby, Baby) 3:28
A5 Sheryl Crow All I Wanna Do 4:32
A6 Nordman Vandraren 3:14
A7 M-People* Sight For Sore Eyes 3:56
A8 Reel 2 Real Raise Your Hands 4:55
A9 E-Type This Is The Way 3:54
B1 Grid* Texas Cowboys 3:37
B2 Basic Element The Ride 4:12
B3 Centory Take It To The Limit 4:03
B4 Zig & Zag Them Girls 3:46
B5 Trancylvania Tender Heart 3:33
B6 Janal You Gotta Set Me Free 3:29
B7 Movetron Romeo & Julia 3:56
B8 3rd Nation I Believe 3:54
B9 Gary Moore One Day 3:59

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Graphics] – Metsäranta Art & Design


Sleeve of the cassette reads : This CD has been compiled in a friendly association with BMG Ariola Oy and Oy EMI Finland Ab

This compilation ℗ & © 1995 Sonet a division of PolyGram Finland Oy
Made in Finland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0731452546340
  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
525.463-2 Various Hitti Buumi 5(CD, Comp) Sonet 525.463-2 Finland 1995 Sell This Version