Various ‎– Hitwave

Polystar (3) ‎– 9199 959
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 10cc Dreadlock Holiday
A2 Frankie Valli Grease
A3 Dire Straits Sultans Of Swing
A4 Boney M* Rasputin
A5 Jon English (3) Words Are Not Enough
A6 Marcia Hines Music Is My Life
A7 Graham Parker & The Rumour* Hey Lord, Don't Ask Me Questions
A8 The Studs (4) Dr. Bop
A9 Yvonne Elliman If I Can't Have You
B1 Boney M* Rivers Of Babylon
B2 Graham Bonnet Warm Ride
B3 Clout Substitute
B4 Johnny Cougar* I Need A Lover
B5 Walter Egan Magnet & Steel
B6 Genesis Follow You Follow Me
B7 Steve Kipner Love Is Its Own Reward
B8 Thin Lizzy Rosalie
B9 Sweet* Love Is Like Oxygen

Companies, etc.


This is near-identical to the green vinyl version apart from being in standard, black vinyl and having different run-outs.

℗ 1978
Distributed by PolyGram Records Pty Limited
Made in Australia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): 9199 959 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): 9199 959 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped run-outs): Λ MX189589 9199 959-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped run-outs): △ MX189590 9199 959-2

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7299 893 Various Hitwave(Cass, Comp) Polystar (3) 7299 893 Australia 1978 Sell This Version
9199 959 Various Hitwave(LP, Comp, Gre) Polystar (3) 9199 959 Australia 1978 Sell This Version