Various ‎– Holding The Man

Sony Music ‎– 88875131232
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sydney Philharmonia Motet Choir And The, Sydney Philharmonia Orchestra Gloria In D Major, Rvs89:I.Gloria In Excelsia Deo
Conductor – Antony WalkerWritten-By – Antonio Vivaldi
2 T. Rex 20th Century Boy
Written-By – Marc Bolan
3 Roger Hodgson Dreamer
Written-By – Roger Hodgson
4 Dragon (5) This Time
Written-By – Marc Hunter, Neil Storey, Paul Hewson (2), Robert Taylor (3), Todd Hunter
5 The Master's Apprentices Because I Love You
Written-By – Doug Ford, Jim Keays
6 Bronski Beat I Feel Love
Written-By – Donna Summer, Giorgio Moroder, Pete Bellotte
7 Dave Mason (2) Quasimodo's Dream
Written-By – Dave Mason (2)
8 Pete Shelley Homosapien (Club Mix)
Written-By – Peter Shelley
9 Blue Öyster Cult (Don't Fear) The Reaper
Written-By – Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser
10 Kaarin Fairfax And The Wikimen Too Far Gone
Written-By – Billy Sherrill
11 Rufus Wainwright Forever And A Year
Written-By – Rufus Wainwright
12 Luca Crothers And, The Sydney Chamber Choir In The Bleak Midwinter
Written-By – Christina Rossetti, Harold Darke
13 Bryan Ferry Let's Stick Together
Written-By – Wilbert Harrison
14 The Rockmelons Love's Gonna Bring You Home
Written-By – Bryon Jones, Jonathon Jones, Raymond Medhurst
15 Alan John A Pair Of Star-Cross'd Lovers
Written-By – Alan John
16 Alan John The Streak
Written-By – Alan John
17 Alan John Floating Free / Christmas Angels
Written-By – Alan John
18 Phil Slater, Jackson Harrison, Brett Hirst, Toby Hall The Secret's Out
Written-By – Alan John
19 Alan John Bob's Descent Into Hell
Written-By – Alan John

Companies, etc.



Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 888751 312326
  • Matrix / Runout: A0101070292-0101 02 Sony DADC Australia
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L981
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 6545