Various ‎– Holiday Inn Antwerp

CBS Special Products ‎– LSP 15340
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Thijs Van Leer I'm Not in Love 5:45
A2 Toots Thielemans The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From "The Sandpiper") 3:37
A3 Lou Rawls Unforgettable 3:25
A4 Louis Van Dyke Trio Sweet Georgie Fame 3:45
A5 Rita Reys, Rogier Van Otterloo I Will Wait For You 4:25
A6 Wim Overgaauw, Rogier Van Otterloo Nuages 3:48
A7 Pim Jacobs, Rogier Van Otterloo Someday My Prince Will Come 3:00
B1 Tony Bennett On The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:18
B2 Erroll Garner Trio Girl Of My Dreams 4:27
B3 Ann Burton, The Wim Overgaauw Quartet A Boy Named Charlie Brown 4:19
B4a Laurens van Rooyen, Gijs Beths Emanuel 2:27
B4b Laurens van Rooyen, Gijs Beths Emanuel 1:00
B5 Toots Thielemans, Rogier Van Otterloo Jane's Theme (From The Film "Blow Up") 4:52
B6 Steve Lawrence (2) The Tender Trap 2:38
B7 Pim Jacobs, Rogier Van Otterloo Shiny Stockings 3:27


Promotional LP for the Holiday Inn Hotel in Antwerp. First track has an introduction voice over in multiple languages.

Compilation: Hans Bockstart/Gerard Siera

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC0149
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): 06-15340-2A-1 A NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): 06-15340-1B-1 A NL