Various ‎– Holiday Mix

BMG ‎– 954830588-4, Sony Music ‎– 954830588-4, Warner Music ‎– 954830588-4
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Dream Warriors My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Stylen (Echo Mix) 4:25
A2 XLD True So Much Trouble In My Mind (Extended XLD True Mix) 5:53
A3 The Basement Boys Present Ultra Naté Is It Love? (Club Mix) 7:10
A4 Womack & Womack Uptown (Single Version) 4:15
B1 Gipsy Kings Viento Del Arena (Funky Drummer Mix) 6:20
B2 Dr. Alban Hello Afrika (Denniz Pop Mix) 5:37
B3 Technotronic Featuring Reggie Move That Body (12' Version) 4:27
B4 Quadrophonia Quadrophonia (Original Remix) 6:45
C1 Harriet* Temple Of Love (Tuff Stuff Mix) 6:40
C2 Seal Future Love Paradise 5:32
C3 Julee Cruise Rockin' Back Inside My Heart (Tibetan 12' Mix) 5:43
C4 Lindy Layton Echo My Heart (Extended Mix) 6:02
D1 2 In a Room She's Got Me Going Crazy (Full Length Version) 4:05
D2 New Kids On The Block Games (The Kids Get Hard Mix) 5:22
D3 Snap* Megamix 8:34


(P)+(C) BMG/Sony Music/Warner Music
made in Greece

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AEPI

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
954830588-1 Various Holiday Mix(2xLP, Comp) BMG, Sony Music, Warner Music 954830588-1 Greece 1991 Sell This Version
BSW 954 830 588-1 Various Holiday Mix(2xLP, Comp, TP) BMG, Sony Music, Warner Bros. Records BSW 954 830 588-1 Greece Unknown Sell This Version