Various ‎– Holiday Season

Narada ‎– NC33-17713
Cassette, Promo, Sampler


A1 Bruce Mitchell (3) Joy To The World 3:14
A2 David Lanz Freefall 4:18
A3 Eric Tingstad And Nancy Rumbel* It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 4:40
A4 Michael Jones After The Rain - Part 2 2:58
A5 Friedemann The Man From Caesaria 4:35
A6 Peter Buffett What Child Is This 4:04
A7 David Lanz A Wither Shade Of Pale (Edited Airplay Version) 4:11
A8 Spencer Brewer Tomorrow's Child (Edited Single Version) 3:43
A9 David Lanz Improvisation On A Theme 12:01
B1 David Arkenstone with Andrew White (7) Ballet 4:01
B2 Spencer Brewer The Ukrainian Carol 3:38
B3 David Lanz Christofori's Dream 6:02
B4 William Ellwood Return Of The Magi 3:08
B5 Michael Jones Good King Wenceslas 11:31
B6 John Doan God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman 4:20
B7 Eric Tingstad And Nancy Rumbel* Shenandoah 5:37
B8 David Arkenstone I Saw Three Ships 4:33


Not for sale.
For in store promotional use only.
A female speaker introduces the tracks with the Artist Name and outroduces them with Artist Name and Album Title.
A9 Note: "adapted from Pachelbel's Canon in D Major"

Features selections from the following albums:
A1, A3, A5, A6, B2, B4, B6, B8) LP CD <a href=>MC</a> 3902: "The Narada Christmas Collection".
A2, A7, B3) LP CD MC 1021: "Christofori's Dream".
A4) LP CD MC 1020: "After The Rain".
A8) LP CD MC 1017: "Portraits".
A9, B5) <a href=>LP</a> CD MC 1008: "Winter Solstice".
B1) LP CD MC 3004: "Narada Equinox Sampler One".
resp. <a href=>LP</a> CD MC 3005: "Island".
B7) <a href=>LP</a> CD MC 1022: "Legends".