Various ‎– Home-Made Music For Home-Made People Vol. 1: "Noisy But Chic"

Insane Music ‎– INS 28
Cassette, Compilation, C60


A1 Empty Wien The Flute
A2 Instead Of 1983-1984 Hennuyères-Bruxelles Extrait 1
A3 Polar Praxis Mes Souvenirs Du Vieux Berlin
A4 Architects Office X0P06 Live At The Boulder Center For The Visual Arts
A5 Voidkampf IG Metal
A6 Bourbonese Qualk Compromises
A7 Bene Gesserit Je Veux Ma Maman!!
A8 A Naked Kiss The Secret Life Of Planets
A9 Zone Verte Deux Minutes, Papillion...
A10 Pungent Odor Homosexual (Excerpt)
A11 Stahlnetz (2) Walk Man Walk
A12 Spirocheta Pergoli Excerpt From A Rehearsal Tape
A13 The Penultimate Infinity Menhir Montant
A14 Diseño Corbusier Arde En Sus Ojos La Luz
A15 Instead Of 1983-1984 Hennuyères-Bruxelles Extrait 2
B1 A Naked Kiss Hymn For The Battle Of The Century
B2 DDAA Le Rève Est Un Cauchemar
B3 Bene Gesserit Qui Bene Amat Bene Gesserit
B4 Psyclones A Letter From Us (The Psyclone Touches Ground)
B5 Cold In The Head Corrida Humaine
B6 Nico De Haan G.M. Blue(s)
B7 Voidkampf Bête Et Méchant
B8 Unovidual Subconcious
B9 Fem Diriö Hungry
B10 Instead Of 1983-84 Hennuyères-Bruxelles Extrait 3
B11 Spirocheta Pergoli Stupidineria
B12 Produit Blanc Rose Crêpe
B13 Valerie Desperiez & Eric Abitbol Axelle
B14 Empty Wien Extract From Ich Wollt Ich Wäre Froh (Disco Version)


Released in a plastic bag with folded 4 page A6 sized insert. There is a q-tip attached to the front.

The participating artists were asked to send a track of approx. 2 minutes.

All Insane tapes were re-released on cdr in 2005 in the original sleeves/plastic bags as the originals.