Various ‎– Home-Made Music For Home-Made People Vol. 4: "Loopy But Chic" (Harsh Blend)

Insane Music ‎– INS 31
Cassette, Compilation, C60


A1 The Horse He's Sick Don't Know Where You Came From
A2 Vivenza Théorie De La Contradiction 3
A3 Gros Phoque Sergio ERE Cherche GOLO
A4 De Fabriek Loopy
A5 If, Bwana Accident-Free Households
A6 Architects Office X 0145 C
A7 Jules Nerbard A Dimanche!
A8 Vox Populi! Ovan
A9 Maybe Mental Sustenance
A10 Tom Furgas The Damn Thing Bit Me On Purpose
A11 De Fabriek But
A12 Cause For Concern Bent Boomerang (Extract)
A13 Le Syndicat Ritual (Extract)
A14 Radio Prague Ode A La Photographie
A15 Solomonoff & Von Hoffmannstahl Panty Samba
B1 Psyclones Live 11/23/1984 (Extract 3)
B2 Pacific 231 (2) Le Château Des Supplices (Second Version)
B3 Vivenza Théorie De La Contradiction 1
B4 Jules Nerbard Chrétien
B5 Solomonoff & Von Hoffmannstahl Guitar March
B6 Maybe Mental Quadripartite I
B7 Voidkampf Loopy But Chic
B8 Tom Furgas Time
B9 E.T. Ben Souf Thubal Holoferme II
B10 Les 3 Phallus Phallus Effrayé (Extract)
B11 White Hand RAW Soundtrack (Excerpt)
B12 If, Bwana A Condensed History Of Religion
B13 Le Syndicat Binaire 3


Released in a plastic bag with 4 page folded postcard sized insert.

Artists were asked for tracks of 2 minutes for "A non-boring conception of experimental/industrial sound - with humor"

All Insane tapes were re-released on cdr in 2005, in the same covers/plastic bags as the original cassettes.