Various ‎– Homenaje

Rackham Records ‎– ARR1103
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Unknown Artist 1 Minuto De Silencio Por Madrid
1-02 Gintas K Kazkas Neaiskaus
1-03 Makunouchi Bento Living In Movie Screens (Voice © The Me Band)
1-04 Danubius Doinâ De Ardeal
1-05 Ambassador 21 Bodro Veselo I Naglo
1-06 Francisco López Untitled #164 Exe
1-07 Difra Silvia
1-08 Phelios Deception Point
1-09 Solypsis Peeling Scabs
1-10 Hamish Binns Isabel And The Woodpeckers
1-11 Marcelo Radulovich Fábrica De Besos
1-12 Phanton Formation Over The Streets (Remix)
1-13 Club Le Bomb & Red Fred Come To
1-14 Mute Freak Hole In My Mind
1-15 Wolfmangler Slavic March
1-16 Thud (2) Here Comes My Bum
1-17 Jansky Noise Azote Previse
1-18 Rec_Overflow No Olvides Esto
1-19 Andrew Campbell Avenida De América Metro
1-20 Unknown Artist Me Lo Dijo Un Pajarito
2-01 Organillo Plaza Mayor (Field Recording)
2-02 Commando 9mm Mañana
2-03 Leafcutter John The Lesson
2-04 Winner (4) Cars
2-05 Silvania Lección De Vuelo
2-06 Kim Cascone Parasitic Transmissions (For Madrid)
2-07 Rubén García {...}
2-08 Deathsitcom Rotes Madrid
2-09 Infectator* Deliberet
2-10 Field Recording Plaza Mayor
2-11 Jaap Blonk Qrito
2-12 22 Jolies Îles Au Rhum Singing Postcard
2-13 DJ Yves St Laurent* Recontextualised Artschool Lunchbreak
2-14 V/Vm Jesús Ramirez
2-15 Faltones Black N' Decker's Love
2-16 A Crown Of Amaranth A Soft Muzzle
2-17 Siq V's David Quirat 786B (Remix)
2-18 Proyecto Mirage You Know What I Like
2-19 Nasakenai Douji Strange Love
2-20 Arc Gotic Tristan
2-21 Tim Hecker T-Bone
Remix – H>OST
2-22 Paco Raball Comerte Los Morros


Double album tribute to Madrid, Spain to commemorate the anniversary of the bombings on 3.11.2004 (but released on March 13, 2005 to show their respect for a 3 day grieving period). Curated by Jansky Noise, AKA Andy MacGregor. Full album info can be found at