Various ‎– Honey (Music From & Inspired By The Motion Picture)

Elektra ‎– 7559-62925-2, Universal ‎– 7559-62925-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Missy Elliott Hurt Sumthin
Co-producer – Soul DiggazEngineer [Recording Engineer Assistant] – Marcella AraicaEngineer [Recording Engineer] – Carlos BedoyaMixed By – Scott KieklakMixed By [Assistant] – Marcella Araica, Vadim ChislovProducer, Vocals [All Vocals By] – Missy ElliottWritten-By – K. Mack*, L. Owens*, M. Elliott*
2 Blaque Ivory* I'm Good
Mixed By – Jean-Marie HorvatProducer, Music By [All Music By] – Rodney JerkinsVocals [All Vocals By] – Blaque (2)Written-By – F. Jerkins*, L. Daniels*, N. Reed*, R. Jerkins*
3 Sean Paul Gimme The Light
Executive-Producer – Roger Mackenzie, Troy Rami*, Wesley RamiMastered By – Paul ShieldsProducer – Troyton*Written-By – S. Henriques*, T. Rami*
4 Erick Sermon React
Featuring – RedmanMastered By – Joseph M. PalmaccioMixed By – Tommy UzzoProducer – Just BlazeRecorded By – Marc BertoWritten-By – E. Sermon*, J. Smith*, R. Noble*
5 Nate Dogg Leave Her Alone
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals By], Producer [Backing Vocals Produced By] – Nate DoggFeaturing – Freeway, Memphis Bleek, Young ChrisMixed By – Troy HightowerMixed By [Assisted By] – Gael GuilarteProducer – RockwilderRecorded By – Mike Koch, Tyson LeeperWritten-By – C. Ries*, D. Stinson*, L. Pridgen*, M. Cox*, N. Hale*
6 Mark Ronson Ooh Wee
Featuring, Vocals – Ghostface Killah, Nate Dogg, Saigon, TrifePerformer ["Sunny" Sample Performed By] – Boney M*Producer, Music By [Beats], Percussion – Mark RonsonWritten-By – B. Carenard*, D. Coles*, M. Ronson*, N. Hale*, T. Theobailey*Written-By ["Scorpio" Sample Written By], Performer ["Scorpio" Sample Recorded By] – Dennis CoffeyWritten-By ["Sunny" Sample Written By] – Bobby Hebb
7 Tamia It's A Party
Engineer [Asst Engineer] – Dave HymanEngineer [Asst Mix Engineer] – Matt SnedecorInstruments [All Instruments], Programmed By [All Programming By] – Baby DubbProducer – Warryn "Baby Dubb" Campbell*Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By – Bruce BuechnerSound Designer – Sean Cooper (2)Written-By – J. Campbell*, T. Savage*, W. Campbell*
8 Tweet Thugman
Engineer [Asst Tracking Engineer] – Marcella AraicaFeaturing, Producer – Missy ElliottKeyboards – Carlos BedoyaMixed By – Scott KieklakPerformer ["Ya'll Been Warned" Sample Performed By] – Wu Tang Clan*Recorded By – Carlos Bedoya, Dylan DresdowWritten-By – M. Elliott*Written-By ["Ya'll Been Warned" Sample Written By] – C. Smith*, C. Woods*, E. Turner*, J. Hunter*, P. Charles*, R. Diggs*
9 Fabolous Now Ride
Mixed By – DuroProducer – DJ ScratchatorRecorded By – Paul GregoryWritten-By – H. Jordan, J. Jackson*
10 Jadakiss And Sheek* J-A-D-A
Producer, Executive-Producer [Executive Music Producer] – Rodney JerkinsSupervised By [Music Supervisor] – Paris DavisWritten-By – Jason Phillips, Rodney Jerkins, Sean Jacobs
11 Amerie Think Of You
Executive-Producer [Executive Music Producer] – Rodney Jenkins*Producer – Rodney JerkinsSupervised By [Music Supervisor] – Paris DavisWritten-By – Amerie*, Fred Jerkins*, Lashawn Daniels, Rodney Jerkins
12 Goapele Closer
Guitar [Jazz Guitar] – Black (64)Guitar, Keyboards – Mike TigerMastered By – Ken Lee Mastering*Mixed By – Matt KelleyProducer – AMP Live, Mike TigerWritten-By – A. Anderson*, Goapele, M. Aaberg*
13 Yolanda Adams I Believe
Co-producer – Dominic "Domwan" Durham, Fred "Uncle Freddie" Jerkins*Executive-Producer [Executive Music Producer] – Rodney JerkinsProducer – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins*Recorded By – Paul FoleySupervised By [Music Supervisor] – Paris DavisVocals [Additional] – The New Antioch Church Of God In Christ Children's ChoirWritten-By – D. Durham*, F. Jerkins*, K. Pratt*, L. Daniels*, R. Jerkins*

Companies, etc.



Manufactured in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 75596 29252 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075596292528
  • Label Code: LC 00192
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: ["W" Logo] 755962925-2 11/03 V01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L012
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 057T