Various ‎– Hot Christmas

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Enhanced, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Leaves' Eyes Norwegian Lovesong (Demoversion)
Music By – Alexander Krull, Chris Lukhaup, Martin Schmidt (3), Mathias Röderer, Torsten Bauer*Text By – Liv Kristine Espenaes Krull*
2 Primal Fear Metal Is Forever
Music By, Text By – Mat Sinner, Ralf Scheepers, Stefan Leibing, Tom Naumann
3 Exodus (6) War Is My Sheppard
Music By – Gary HoltText By – Gary Holt, Steve Souza
4 Rage (6) Great Old Ones
Music By, Text By – P. Wagner*
5 Atrocity Gods Of Nations (Demoversion)
Music By – Alexander Krull, Chris Lukhaup, Martin Schmidt (3), Mathias RödererText By – Alexander Krull
6 Hypocrisy Slave To The Parasites
Music By, Text By – Hypocrisy
7 Axxis (2) Angel Of Death
Music By, Text By – Bernhard Weiß*, Harald Oellers*
8 Six Feet Under America The Brutal
Music By, Text By – Barnes*, Gall*, Swanson*, Butler*
9 Farmer Boys Stay Like This Forever
Music By – Alexander Scholpp*, Matthias SayerText By – Jeff Collier, Matthias Sayer
10 Victory (3) Starman
Music By – T. Newton*Text By – M. Newton*
11 Pump (8) No Fight - No Glory
Music By, Text By – Pump (8)
Multimedia Section (PC) - Video
12 Dimmu Borgir Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
Music By – MustisText By – Silenoz*
13 Deathstars Synthetic Generation
Music By – Nightmare IndustriesText By – Whiplasher
14 No Artist 20 Jahre Rockfabrik Ludwigshafen - Jubiläumsvideo
15 No Artist Rockfabrik Präsentation: Rockfabrik Ludwigsburg/Impressionen - Rockfabrik Augsburg/Impressionen

Companies, etc.



Unverkäufliche CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: MAST.031120.000