Various ‎– Hot Rockin* With The Legends Of Rock & Roll

Teledisc USA ‎– TD 12
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Stray Cats Rock This Town
A2 Gene Vincent Be-Bop-A-Lula
A3 Buddy Knox Party Doll
A4 Elvis Presley Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A5 Marshall Crenshaw Someday, Someway
A6 Don Gibson Oh Lonesome Me
B1 Nick Lowe Cruel To Be Kind
B2 Jimmie Rodgers (2) Honeycomb
B3 Wanda Jackson Let's Have A Party
B4 Elvis Presley That's Alright Mama
B5 Joe Bennett & The Sparkletones* Black Slacks
B6 Rock-A-Teens* Woo Hoo
C1 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line
C2 Robin Luke Susie Darlin'
C3 Roy Orbison Ooby Dooby
C4 Johnny Horton Honky Tonk Man
C5 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On
C6 Jason & The Scorchers Golden Ball And Chain
D1 Steve Earle I Fought The Law
D2 Carl Mann Mona Lisa
D3 Robert Gordon (2) & Link Wray Red Hot
D4 Duane Eddy (Dance With The) Guitar Man
D5 Charlie Rich Lonely Weekends
D6 Eddie Cochran Summertime Blues
E1 Paul Evans Midnite Special
E2 Buddy Holly Peggy Sue
E3 Janis Martin (2) My Boy Elvis
E4 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes
E5 Ritchie Valens La Bamba
E6 Everly Brothers Wake Up Little Susie
F1 Jimmy Bowen I'm Stickin' With You
F2 Dale Hawkins Susie Q
F3 Rockpile Teacher, Teacher
F4 Conway Twitty Lonely Blue Boy
F5 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire
F6 Dave Edmunds I Hear You Knocking