Various ‎– Hot Shots - Die Internationale Super-Hitparade

Teldec ‎– 6.24640 AT
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Secret Service Ye-Si-Ca 3:11
A2 Rockefeller (2) Song Of An Island 4:05
A3 G.B. Band* When Will I Be Loved 3:22
A4 Sean Tyla Breakfast In Marin 3:25
A5 Ian Dury & The Blockheads* Superman's Big Sister 2:48
A6 Joe "King" Carrasco* Buena 3:46
A7 Showaddywaddy Blue Moon 2:16
A8 Chris Rea Dancing Girls 4:02
A9 Matchbox (3) Over The Rainbow/You Belong To Me 3:20
A10 Frank Duval & Orchestra Angel Of Mine 4:12
B1 Hot Shot (2) Fire In The Night 3:30
B2 Nick Straker Band Leaving On The Midnight Train 3:25
B3 Patrick Hernandez Can't Keep It Up 3:30
B4 Liquid Gold The Night, The Wine And The Roses 4:22
B5 Laid Back Maybe I'm Crazy 3:10
B6 Jona Lewie Stop The Cavalry 2:54
B7 Chrissy (4) Mark My Words 2:21
B8 Darts Peaches 2:35
B9 Showaddywaddy Why Do Lovers Break Each Other Hearts? 2:45
B10 The Plasmatics* Butcher Baby 3:10