Various ‎– House Deluxe Volume 6

Dance Network ‎– DNT 10126-2
House Deluxe – Volume 6
2 × CD, Compilation


1-01 Tomcraft Loneliness
1-02 Syke 'n' Sugarstarr Release Your Mind (Bee-Bop Radio Edit) 2:57
1-03 Armand Van Helden Funk Phenomena 2K 6:11
1-04 Hollis P. Monroe Dance The Night Away (16th Element Vocal) 3:42
1-05 Hilary Porter My Love Will Lift You Up (Funky Junktion & The Funkheads Radio Mix)
1-06 Kienzle & Iberle Touch Me (Original Mix)
1-07 Simon Grey One (Knee Deep Mix)
1-08 Future Funk Essentials I Believe (Vincenzo Mix)
1-09 Funky Fly Music (Nachtkantinen Mix)
1-10 Afro Saxon* Feat. Mr. White Spread Your Love Around (Sugar Caine's Uplifting Club Vocal)
1-11 Soul Of Switzerland Home Away From Home (Jamie Lewis Allstar Vocal Mix)
1-12 Raul Rincon Feat. Brok Landers Happy Station
1-13 Jamie Lewis & DJ Pippi Feat. Kim Cooper Impress Me (Main Mix)
1-14 Moonloverz My Treasure (The Verticals RMX)
2-01 Who Da Funk Shiny Disco Balls
2-02 Jamie Lewis & Nick Morris Sunshine Hotel (Jamie Lewis Disco Rotation Mix)
2-03 Billy More I Keep On Burning (Tom Novy Remix)
2-04 Andrea T. Mendoza Lifestyle (Supereyes Radio Mix)
2-05 Mark Knight Feat. Mr. White Be There For You (Chilled Vocal)
2-06 Full Intention Feat. Thea Austin Soul Power
2-07 C&M Productions Presents Parliament Of House Inside
2-08 James Douglas Out Of Your Mind
2-09 NYC Feat. Pascale (23) Round & Round
2-10 Linda Clifford Going Back To My Roots
2-11 Mirage (12) Your Green Eyes
2-12 Sugar Caine Too Much Coffee
2-13 Ben Bailey Vs Frank Drebin Keep On (Kick-Ass-Dub-Mix)
2-14 Torso Trumpet Funk

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 090204934195
  • Rights Society: GEMA BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 00708