Various ‎– House Party 7 - The Mellow Clubmix

Arcade ‎– 01 7670 4
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 TCM Licking Life's Icecream; The Intro 1:39
A2 Robin S* Luv 4 Luv (Stones Clubmix)
Remix – StoneBridge
A3 Mars Plastic Find A Way 1:19
A4 Synthesis (8) Desire 1:32
A5 Dajae* U Got Me Up (Cajmere's Underground Goodies Mix)
Remix – Cajmere
A6 Smooth Touch House Of Love 1:34
A7 Todd Terry Out Of Sight 0:59
A8 Ricky Rouge Strange Love 1:46
A9 Moods A Feeling
Remix – Exposure
A10 B-Line Herbal Hand 1:45
A11 Alex Party June Party (Remix) 1:58
A12 Marmion Schöneberg 1:27
A13 X-Press 2 London X-Press (The Journey Continues) 1:56
A14 Flux 33* Listen To My Deal 0:58
A15 Spank Da Monkey Cosmic Disco 2:53
A16 Chubby Chunks Testament I 1:33
A17 I To I The Right Time (Fiction Mix) 0:43
A18 Arena Calor 1:24
A19 Quazar Unity 1:29
A20 Underworld Rez 2:03
B1 TCM State Of Mind: The Middle Chill 0:52
B2 2 Unlimited Faces 1:59
B3 Lentil Lovecake Don't Desert Me (Disco Funky Guitar) 1:06
B4 Hardrive Deep Inside 1:45
B5 Sub Sub Feat. Melanie Williams Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use)
Featuring – Melanie Williams
B6 Brothers Love Dubs Ming's Incredible Disco Machine 1:43
B7 PG1* Jazz Energy 2:19
B8 Klatsch! Oh Boy 2:28
B9 D.J. Dero* Batacuda (Latin Dub Mix) 1:55
B10 2 Guys Deep Blue Night 0:59
B11 Jens Hook 1:43
B12 Amnesia Don't Crack Under Pressure (Remix) 0:43
B13 Eddie Flashing Flow* Warwick 1:19
B14 Urban Cookie Collective The Key, The Secret 1:56
B15 Bizarre Inc.* Love In Motion 1:27
B16 Banji Boys (2) Love Thang 1:56
B17 Charley Casanova You Can Have It 1:13
B18 Phuture Rise From Your Grave 2:04
B19 Deep Contest Sunday Morning 2:36
B20 Katana Erotmania 1:17
B21 Source Organized Noise 2:05
B22 Bizarre, Supreme! Hollywood 0:28
B23 TCM Xaler Relax; The End 0:42
B24 No Artist Surprise (Untitled) 2:27

Companies, etc.



Track A9 is listed as 'Exposure - Moods A Feeling'
Track A12 is listed as 'Marmion - Schoneberg'
Track B24 'Surprise' is a commercial for the "Turn Up The Bass; Ultimate Dream Mix"

Executive production: Thimbles, Cowboy, Mr. Ladies and DJ Mental Theo
Recorded live at the Tinseltown Studio's
Mastered at Sonic One

Track side A Nr. 1 Side B Nr.S 1 and 23 composed, produced and mixed by TCM
Voice intro by Anna Garcia

This compilation has been compiled in association with:
Alora Music, Antler Subway Records N.V., Arcade Licensing, Basic Beat Recordings Holland, Boudisque, Dance International Records, Flying Records SRL., Flying Records U.K. LTD., Freeze Records, Higher State Recordings U.K., Indisc, Jinx Records, Jive Records/Zomba Records Holdings B.V., Junior Boy's Own, Jupidon BV, Marcon Music, Mouse Trap Recordings, Nanada Music B.V. (Strictly Rhythm), Outland Records, Play It Again Sam, R&S Records, Rhythm Records/Fresh Fruit, Stress Records, Toco International, Two Thumbs Records.

This compilation ℗ 1993 © 1993 Arcade Benelux B.V.

Cover: all photos shot at the Passion Party, Vienna
Thanx Johannus & Ella!
Photography: Jos Borsboom, Amsterdam
Model: Rose Zone, Berlin
Paintbox lab: P.D.I. Amsterdam
Special thanx to Trash Productions, Amsterdam

Marketed and distributed by Arcade Benelux BV Nieuwegein/The Netherlands

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 712687 767047
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
01 7670 6 Various House Party 7 - The Mellow Clubmix(CD, Mixed) Arcade 01 7670 6 Netherlands 1993 Sell This Version
302102 Various House Party 7 - The Mellow Clubmix(CD, Mixed) Arcade 302102 France 1993 Sell This Version
8800168 Various House Party 7 - The Mellow Clubmix(CD, Mixed) Arcade 8800168 Germany 1993 Sell This Version