Various ‎– Hudson Rock

MCE Records ‎– MCE12330417
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blotto Lightning Strikes
Drums – Lee Harvey BlottoGuitar – Bowtie BlottoLead Vocals – Sergeant BlottoVocals, Bass – Cheese BlottoVocals, Guitar – Broadway Blotto
A2 The A.D.'s* What Do You Say
Vocals – Jim Furlong
A3 The Morons (2) Gimme
Drums – William RellaVocals – Tim Livingston
A4 The Rockin Dakotas About Girls
Bass – Ed TorgeDrums – Dave DurocherGuitar – Eddie AngelLead Vocals – Gary Roberts*
A5 Fear Of Strangers Sappy For The Guy
Bass – Steve CohenDrums – Al KashGuitar – Todd Nelson (2)Vocals – Val Haynes
A6 Hot Lobsters Getting To You
A7 Standing Offer Carnivore
Bass – James BallDrums – Ed AtkesonGuitar – Dave LesterVocals – Dave Formanek, Roxanne Storm
B1 The Verge (3) 1-2-3-4-5-6
Drums – Martin Feierstein*Vocals, Bass – Thomas Murray (3)Vocals, Guitar – Thomas Rella
B2 The Weekenders (4) Powersurge
B3 The Extras (3) This Generation Doesn't Judge Anybody
B4 The X-Istentials This Heart Won't Let Me Go
Bass – Jay MartinDrums – Chris SullivanGuitar, Vocals – Jim WhitingVocals – Dave Glastetter
B5 Lumpen Proles You Can't Forget
Bass – Joshua VincentDrums – William RellaGuitar – Paul Lindsay (6)Guitar, Vocals – Scot Gray
B6 Capitle Fun
Bass – Phil SamuelsDrums – Thomas RellaGuitar – Thomas Murray (3)Vocals – James Romano
B7 The Crude Vacation
Drums – Chris MelickVocals – Jack Fris
B8 The Young Reptiles Cast Iron Arm
Bass – Kevin MurrayDrums – Al KashGuitar – Dennis Herbert, Dick DelfaveroVocals – Brad Whiting
B9 Capitle All My Friends Are In Bands And They Suck 0:04


B9 is not listed on cover or labels