Various ‎– I Don't Care (The No Fun And Plurex Singles)

Pseudonym ‎– VP99.056
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered


Chapter No Fun
A1 God's Heart Attack Treat Me Like A Doll 2:15
A2 God's Heart Attack Ain't No Hooker 1:53
A3 Helmettes I Don't Care What The People Say 2:18
A4 Helmettes ½ 2 1:54
A5 Mecano Ltd.* Face Cover Face 2:20
A6 Mecano Ltd.* Fools 2:15
A7 Subway (11) Jesus Loves Me (But I Don't Care) 2:30
A8 Subway (11) You Gotta Support 3:13
Chapter Plurex
B1 Tits Daddy Is My Pusher 2:29
B2 Tits We're So Glad Elvis Is Dead 1:57
B3 Mollesters Plastic 1:52
B4 Mollesters I Am 1:56
B5 Filth (5) Don't Hide Your Hate 1:34
B6 Filth (5) Sex 1:21
B7 Filth (5) Nothing For Me 1:09
B8 Ton van der Meer Niets Aan Me Leven 3:09
B9 Ton van der Meer Ik Zie 't Niet Meer Zitten 1:28

Companies, etc.



Remastered in the 24-bit domain from the original master tapes at Fine Tune, Soest, The Netherlands.
A compilation of early dutch punk singles originally released on No Fun records and Plurex records.
Gatefold sleeve with photos of the bands and liner notes by Jan Vollaard. 180 gram vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 2090504108980
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VP99.056 Various I Don't Care (The No Fun And Plurex Singles)(LP, Comp, Ltd, RM, Yel) Pseudonym VP99.056 Netherlands 2016 Sell This Version
VP99.056 Various I Don't Care (The No Fun And Plurex Singles)(LP, Comp, RM, Gre) Pseudonym VP99.056 Netherlands 2015 Sell This Version