Various ‎– I Estimated Your Worth Today

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Violent Apathy Immortality
A2 Violent Apathy Real World
A3 Violent Apathy On Trial
A4 Violent Apathy Vice Grip
A5 Violent Apathy Reason
A6 Violent Apathy Ignorance Is Bliss
A7 Violent Apathy Hunger Strike
A8 Violent Apathy Live In
A9 Violent Apathy Hypocrite
A10 Violent Apathy Warning
A11 Violent Apathy Theme Song
A12 Fate Unknown (2) Can't Have It All
A13 Fate Unknown (2) Why Can't You
A14 Fate Unknown (2) Given A Chance
A15 Fate Unknown (2) You Lose
A16 Fate Unknown (2) No Freedom No Thought
A17 Fate Unknown (2) Victims Of Greed
A18 Fate Unknown (2) Gone Without A Word
A19 Fate Unknown (2) False Reality
A20 Fate Unknown (2) Make Your Move
A21 Fate Unknown (2) List Of Demands
A22 Fate Unknown (2) Attention America
A23 Fate Unknown (2) Fate Unknown
A24 Bored Youth Youth Culture
A25 Bored Youth No Chance
A26 Bored Youth Shock Value
A27 Bored Youth Fight
A28 Bored Youth Outcast
A29 Bored Youth Warning
A30 Bored Youth Sympathy
A31 Bored Youth Bored Youth
A32 Bored Youth Misfit
A33 Bored Youth Label To The Limit
A34 Bored Youth They Don't Have The Right
B1 Negative Approach Whatever I Do
B2 Negative Approach Can't Tell No One
B3 Negative Approach Sick Of Talk
B4 Negative Approach Pressure
B5 Negative Approach Ready To Fight
B6 Negative Approach Lead Song
B7 Negative Approach Fair Warning
B8 Negative Approach Nothing
B9 Negative Approach Negative Approach
B10 Negative Approach Why Be Something That You're Not
B11 Negative Approach D.A.F.B.
B12 Negative Approach Chaos
Written-By – 4 Skins
B13 Crucifucks* Democracy Spawns Bad Taste
B14 Crucifucks* Go Bankrupt And Die
B15 Crucifucks* Legal Genocide
B16 Crucifucks* I Am The Establishment
B17 Crucifucks* Cops For Fertilizer
B18 Crucifucks* Leave Me Alone
B19 Crucifucks* You Give Me The Creeps
B20 The Fix (2) Vengance
B21 The Fix (2) Truth Right Now
B22 The Fix (2) Famous
B23 The Fix (2) Off To War
B24 The Fix (2) Rat Patrol
B25 The Fix (2) 'Cos The Elite
B26 The Fix (2) Signals
B27 The Allied Cover Ups
B28 The Allied Into The 80's
B29 The Allied Leave My Life Alone
B30 The Allied Hidden Violence



All versions are from demo tapes