Various ‎– I ❤ House Vol. II

Blanco Y Negro (2) ‎– MXDVD 1594
I ❤ House – II
DVD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Planet Funk Chase the Sun
Film Director – Stuart RideoutVocals – Auli Kokko
2 Bob Sinclar I Feel for You
Film Director – Denis Thybaud
3 David Morales presents The Face (3) feat. Juliet Roberts Needin' U II
4 Black Legend You See the Trouble with Me
5 Milk & Sugar vs John Paul Young feat. Jack Flash Love Is in the Air
Film Director – Mark Feuerstake, Nikolaj Georgiew
6 Axwell Feel the Vibe (Til the Morning Comes)
Film Director – Justin Dickell
7 Jakatta My Vision
8 Deep Dish feat. Anousheh Khalili* Flashdance
Film Director – Paul Minor (3)
9 Nalin & Kane Beachball
Film Director – Robert Wilde
10 Junior Jack My Feeling
11 Chocolate Puma I Wanna Be U
12 A'Studio* feat. Polina S.O.S
13 Paul Johnson Get Get Down
14 iiO At the End
15 Artificial Funk Together
Film Director – JT Thomas
16 Kurtis Mantronik pres. Chamonix How Did You Know?
17 Ritmo-Dynamic Calinda
18 Goldtrix presents Andrea Brown Trippin'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 421597 046868