Various ‎– I Know You Got Vol 1

Not On Label ‎– none


01 Al Wilson My Song 3:35
02 Randy Brown Use It 4:55
03 Consumer Rapport Go On With Your Bad Self 3:08
04 facts of life Uphill Peace Of Mind 3:45
05 Angelo Bond What's Bad About Feeling You 3:50
06 Jae Mason Cloud Of Sunshine 3:33
07 Jackie Moore If 3:22
08 The Billion Dollar Band Get In The Groove 3:22
09 The Supremes High Energy 5:18
10 The Main Ingredient Very White 4:52
11 David Ruffin No Matter Where You Are 3:27
12 Margie Joseph Why'd You Lye 5:22
13 West Wing I Wanna Thank You 2:36
14 Eddie Floyd The Highway Man 3:50
15 Charles Mann Do It Again 5:27
16 David Porter Didn't Know Love Was So Good 5:02
17 Ty Karim & George Griffin Keep On Doin' Watcha Doin' 7:47
18 Bobby Wilson Deeper & Deeper 5:02


Pas de label

Pour information.
Pour la plupart des chansons il y a une voix qui dit le nom de la compilation a chaque début.

For information.
For most songs there is a voice that says the name of the compilation at each beginning