Various ‎– "If Gods Are Fake... What Are Religions Then" Volume 1

Axioma Promotions ‎– A.P. 001
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Agathocles Mister Hardcore Syndrome
A2 Agathocles Sentimental Hypcrisy
A3 Last Days Of Humanity Slithered Limbs
A4 Last Days Of Humanity Face Mutilation
A5 Regurgitate Genitical Cancer
A6 Regurgitate Chronic Lymphatic Leukemie
A7 Regurgitate Effortless Regurgitation Of Bright Red Blood
A8 Rot Living To Deceive
A9 Rot The Flower
A10 Rot It Isn't Your Problem
A11 Blood (5) Dogmatize
A12 Blood (5) Why?
A13 Blood (5) Technical Abortion
B1 Cornucopia (5) The Kill
Written-By – Napalm Death
B2 Cornucopia (5) Poing
B3 Cornucopia (5) The Accident
Written-By – Agathocles
B4 Cornucopia (5) Deceased
B5 Cornucopia (5) Killer Virus
B6 Squash Bowels The Mass Sickening
B7 Squash Bowels Interpersonal Problems
B8 Big Chaos Generator Puppet Governments
B9 Big Chaos Generator Ask Yourself Why
B10 Big Chaos Generator P.S.A. (Poser Shitty Assholes)
B11 Ruido De Odio 5 Tracks, No Titles
B12 Nyctophobic Responsibilities
B13 Entrails Massacre Harbour Of Identity
B14 Entrails Massacre Mistake


Comes with a 14 page A4 booklet with band info and lyrics