Various ‎– If Loving You Is Wrong - 20 Cheatin’ Heartbreakers

Kent Soul ‎– CDKEND 208
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shirley Brown Woman To Woman
Written-By – Eddie Marion, Henderson Thigpen, James Banks
2 Johnnie Taylor We're Getting Careless With Our Love
Written-By – Don Davis (2), Frank Johnson
3 Denise Lasalle Married, But Not To Each Other
Written-By – Denise Lasalle, Frances Miller
4 Isaac Hayes I'm Gonna Have To Tell Her
Written-By – Carl Hampton, Homer Banks, Raymond Jackson
5 Millie Jackson (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right (Reprise)
Written-By – Carl Hampton, Homer Banks, Raymond Jackson
6 Lloyd Price Mr And Mrs Untrue
Written-By – Irwin Levine, Tony Wine*
7 Rozetta Johnson Who You Gonna Love (Your Woman Or Your Wife)
Written-By – Sam Dees
8 Loleatta Holloway Part Time Lover, Full Time Fool
Written-By – Floyd Smith
9 Soul Children I'll Be The Other Woman
Written-By – Carl Hampton, Homer Banks
10 Irma Thomas She'll Never Be Your Wife
Written-By – Jerry Williams*
11 Bobby Patterson If He Hadn't Slipped Up And Got Caught
Written-By – Bobby Patterson
12 James Carr The Dark End Of The Street
Written-By – Chips Moman, Dan Penn
13 Ann Peebles (I Feel Like) Breaking Up Somebody's Home
Written-By – Al Jackson Jr., Timothy Matthews
14 Carla Thomas Some Other Man (Is Beating Your Time)
Written-By – Clyde Wilson, Don Davis (2)
15 Mel & Tim Backfield In Motion
Written-By – Melvin Harden, Herbert McPherson*
16 Phillip Mitchell If We Get Caught, I Don't Know You
Written-By – Billy Clements, Phillip Mitchell, Randy Sterling
17 Candi Staton Suspicious Minds
Written-By – Francis Zambon
18 Eddie Floyd Stealing Love
Written-By – Eddie Floyd
19 (Miss) Jackie Moore* Loser Again
Written-By – Jackie Moore
20 Sam Dees Mess On Your Hands
Written-By – Sam Dees

Companies, etc.



℗&©2002 Ace Records Ltd.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 29667 22082 8
  • Matrix / Runout: CDKEND 208 01 6
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6456
  • Label Code: LC09671
  • Rights Society: MCPS