Various ‎– I'm So Proud (A Jamaican Tribute To Curtis Mayfield)

Trojan Records ‎– 06076 80381-2
CD, Compilation, Reissue


1 Derrick Morgan It's All Right
2 Lloyd & Glen Keep On Pushing
3 The Techniques Queen Majesty
4 Dennis Alcapone My Voice Is Insured For Half A Million Dollars (Queen Majesty Version)
5 The Jamaicans Dedicate My Song To You
6 The Uniques Gypsy Woman
7 The Progressions Rocksteady Time (The Monkey Time)
8 Joe White I'm So Proud
9 Pat Kelly Little Boy Blue
10 Noel 'Bunny' Brown* Man's Temptation
11 The Silvertones He Will Break Your Heart
12 The Uniques My Woman's Love
13 The Gaylads That's What Love Will Do
14 Bob Marley & The Wailers Long Long Winter
15 Pat Kelly Soulful Love
16 Slim Smith Closer Together
17 The Heptones I've Been Trying
18 Bob Marley & The Wailers I Gotta Keep On Moving
19 The Chosen Few Queen Majesty
20 Marcia Griffiths Gypsy Man



Track 7 originally performed by <a href="">Major Lance</a>.
Track 10 originally performed by <a href="">Gene Chandler</a>.
Track 11 originally performed by <a href="">Jerry Butler</a>.
Tracks 1 to 6, 8, 9, & 12 to 20 originally performed by <a href="">The Impressions</a>.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 060768038127