Various ‎– In Death's Dream Kingdom

Houndstooth ‎– HTH084
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Otto Lindholm Cain
A2 Pan Daijing The Island Within
B1 Lanark Artefax Styx
B2 Petit Singe Komm Wieder Mit
B3 Peder Mannerfelt Post Sense Perspective
B4 Tomoko Sauvage In Some Brighter Sphere
C1 Pye Corner Audio Box In A Box
C2 Sophia Loizou Shadows Of Futurity
C3 Abul Mogard Trembling With Tenderness
C4 Pär Grindvik Speaking Their Minds
D1 Koenraad Ecker Rat's Coat
D2 Roly Porter Without Form
D3 Hodge (3) Sunlight On A Broken Column
E1 Gazelle Twin The Dream Ends
E2 Shapednoise Ghostly Metafiction
E3 ASC Tessellate
E4 Batu (4) Zoo Hypothesis
F1 We Will Fail Carbon Trail
F2 Peter Van Hoesen 98 Lines
F3 Spatial (2) Haunted Dance Hall
G1 Yves De Mey Solemn But Fading
G2 Mindspan Accept Things As They Are
G3 Kangding Ray Glacier
H1 Zov Zov Post Six
H2 Ian William Craig An End Of Rooms
H3 Christoph De Babalon Broken Land



Limited to 500 copies in a gatefold sleeve

has 1 extra track compared to the digital version by Christoph De Babalon

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0802560266694

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HTH084IDDK Various In Death's Dream Kingdom(25xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Houndstooth HTH084IDDK UK 2018


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



June 8, 2019
Deep and brooding, huge amount of artists, great range! Good work all round.


January 30, 2019
edited about 1 year ago
Fantastic compilation. Pretty amazing that all these artists were brought together to make a cohesive experience. Very haunting and dark, and heavy in places. The Cristoph de Babalon track, while not my favorite from him, is a great addition to this record.

Favorite tracks: B1, D3 (They are all so good though!)