Various ‎– In Fractured Silence

United Dairies ‎– UD 015
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Un Drame Musical Instantané Tunnel Sous La Manche - Under The Channel
Electric Guitar, Synthesizer [Analog], Percussion, Flute – Francis GorgéPiano, Percussion – Bernard VitetSynthesizer [Digital], Tape, Flute, Trumpet – Jean-Jacques Birgé
A2 Hélène Sage Frissons Dans La Cochlée
Performer [Action] – Bernard Vitet, Francis Gorgé, François Liege, Karine SaportaVoice, Double Bass, Percussion, Instruments [Original], Engineer, Mixed By, Composed By – Hélène Sage
B1 Sema Anatomy Of Aphrodite
B2 Nurse With Wound The Strange Play Of The Mouth
Voice – Laura Ferrari

Companies, etc.


Includes two inserts: one with artwork and details for each track, the other a catalog for GRRR Records.

A1 recorded Paris, June 1983, only one shot.
A2 recorded Paris, August 1983, title translates as "Shivers in the Cochlea".
B1 also released on Extract From Rosa Silber.
B2 also released on Various - Rising From The Red Sand Volume One.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UDT 030 Various In Fractured Silence(Cass, Comp, RE, C60) United Dairies UDT 030 UK 1987 Sell This Version
UDT30 Various In Fractured Silence(Cass, Comp, C60) United Dairies, RRRecords UDT30 US 1987 Sell This Version