Various ‎– In Stahlgewittern

Steinklang Industries ‎– SK07
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Allerseelen Eiserne Avantgarde 5:18
A2 Limb (2) Braincocktail 7:11
A3 Dies* Sonor 25/F 3:10
A4 Söldnergeist Starr 6:27
A5 Nimoy The Observer 2:15
B1 Viron Headcleaner 7:07
B2 Noisex Nightmare Lodge 4:31
B3 Telepherique Schwerer Stand 5:16
B4 Nobdrun Out Of Control 7:06
C1 Rasthof Dachau Agarthi Erwachet! 7:32
C2 Serotonin (2) Benedictus Tremens 2:04
C3 Drape Excrement We Are The Pigs 5:06
C4 P.A.L* Jesic 5:06
C5 Mercantan Island 4:49
D1 Atrox Encephaloid 9:38
D2 Dagda Mor Pray! 6:19
D3 A.C.O.M. Presents: Walter Unterberger Evokation 10:05
E1 Ex Order* New Lines Order 3:30
E2 Limb (2) Slave 3:33
E3 Anal Harsh Perversion Inspiration Noise 3:31
E4 Viron Irritated Skin 2:20
E5 Rasthof Dachau Assassination By List 4:21
E6 Mercantan Morphular 6:03
F1 P.A.L* Gelöbnis 3:34
F2 Noisex Dattelpflücker 4:30
F3 Salt Feed Me! 3:33
Bär & Co.* Saynday Trilogy (11:42)
F4.1 Wer Saynday War Und Was Er Tat
F4.2 Roter Saynday Trifft Weißen Saynday
F4.3 Sayndays Ende

Companies, etc.


Comes in a metal box limited to 500 hand-numbered copies. An A4 info-sheet is sticked to the front cover.

Title of track B4 reads on label "Out Of Condrol".
Title of track E4 reads on label "Irridated Skin".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): MZE 2979/A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): MZE 2980/A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): MZE 2981/A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): MZE 2982/A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side E): MZE 2983/A 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side F): MZE 2984/A 2