Various ‎– Incredible Sound Show Stories Volume 13 (Far Away Roundabout)

Buzz With The Fuzz ‎– FUZZLP3301
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dickens (4) Sho' Need Love
A2 Sir Henry* Poor Bobby
A3 The Motions Make It Legal
A4 Musick Express* Jackie's Thing
Guitar – Tony Faehse
A5 Honest Men Help!
A6 The James Reincarnation* Is This The Only Life You've Had
Producer, Written-By – Steve Kanyon
A7 Underground Sunshine Take Me, Break Me
Performer – Bert Kohl*, Chris Connors (3), Frank Kohl, Jane Little (2)
A8 Moses Jones* Here We Go Again
Performer – Bryan Cole, Jimmy O'Neill, Randy Lewis, Steve McRay
B1 The Avengers (11) Listen, Listen
Performer – Clive Cockburn, Dave Brown (11), Eddie McDonald (2), Ian Davis*
B2 Malcolm Mithcell* Sightseer
B3 Oxpetals Prune Growing In June
Guitar – Steven PaguePerformer – Benjamin Herndon, Daniel Allison, Guy Phillips, Robert Webber (3)
B4 The Flame* See The Light
Performer – Blondie Chaplin, Brother Fataar, Ricky Fataar, Steve FataarRecorded By – Carl Wilson
B5 The Tremors (5) Little Liza Jane
Performer – Byron Grant, Dennis Morrison*, Don Stuart, Mike Reoch
B6 Ro-D-Ys Sleep, Sleep, Sleep
B7 Mashmakhan Children Of The Sun
B8 Mantis (15) (You're My Cake) Amanda Blake
Performer – Joe Heritage, Paul Stephen*, Reuben Davvi*, Ronnie Sammuel, Waisea Vatuwaga

Companies, etc.


"16 Wild and Exotic Pleasures From Around The World"

Limited edition of 500 numbered (on insert) copies.

Comes with a folded A3 size insert with liner notes and pictures, plus a A4 size ad for the complete I.S.S.S. catalogue.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, machine stamped): 88615E1/A DEDICATED IN LOVING MEMORY OF SUSAN ETHEREAL GREEN EYES
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, machine stamped): 88615E2/A