Various ‎– Indústria - It's Amazing !

MCA Records ‎– MCD 52010
2 × CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Family (40) Presents A Tony Humphries Project Feel The Light (Dj Vibe Mix)
Remix – DJ Vibe
2 Todd Terry Presents Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown Keep On Jumpin' (Tee's Freeze Mix)
3 Fine Young Cannibals Johnny Come Home (Mousse T. Extended Mix)
Remix – Mousse T.
4 RuPaul Snapshot (Kupper's Funkin Dub)
Remix – Eric Kupper
5 Club 69 Let Me Be Your Underwear (Vocal Club Mix)
6 George Morel Feat. Heather Wildman Let's Groove (Joey Musaphia Club Mix)
Remix – Joey Musaphia
7 Papaya Bubblebeat
8 Lisa Stansfield Vs The Dirty Rotten Scoundrels People Old On (The Bootleg Mix)
9 Tori Amos Professional Widow It's Go To Be Big) (Armand's Star Trunk Funkin Mix)
Remix – Armand Van Helden
10 CJ Bolland Sugar Is Sweeter (Original Mix)
11 Gerideau And Mood II Swing Let The Sunshine
12 Funky Green Dogs Fired Up ((Angel's Ddd Dub Mix)
Remix – Angel Moraes
13 Blunted Dummies House For All (Diesel Mix)
14 Byron Stringly* Get Up (Parade Mix)
It's Amazing
1 Alex S The House
2 Masterbuilders Brasil
3 Swag Groove Seekers Allowance E.P. Version 14
4 M. System Most Anything (Original Club Mix)
5 Club 69 Always Unique (Peter's Disko Mix)
Remix – Peter Rauhofer
6 Those Norwegians The Kilpisjärvi Ep - Hurdy Burdy
7 Papermusic* The Bridge
8 Walterino Play Live Live Ep. (St. Paul Café)
9 Those Guys Freak (12" Freak Mix)
10 Mr. Trend Where We Goin' ? (One Night Mix)
11 G. Mitchell* Water On The Moon
12 DJ Linus K.B.'s Groove
13 Elegia From Nowhere With Love

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602445201020