Various ‎– Insolent Sessions 2005

Insolent Tracks ‎– INSCD 344 CB
2 × CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 E-Craig Vs. Alegria (2) Global Drum Attack (212 Mix)
1-02 Lost Witness Wait For You (Kevin Vocal Mix)
Remix – Kevin (2)
1-03 Cave Tambores
1-04 Rimini Project A Day In The Sun (Sunburst Extended Version)
Remix – Bertelson
1-05 Dsigual Vol. 10* Silence (To Protect Us) (Solar System Revisited Dub)
Remix – Solar System
1-06 Apollo In My Dreams
1-07 Randy Katana Fancy Fair 2005 (Fancy Edit)
1-08 Anneke Van Hoof* Lie To Me (Extended Mix)
1-09 DJ Bomba (2) Pump & Pipe (Scann & David Con G Remix)
Remix – David Con G, Scann
1-10 Michael Splint Feat. Sasja Secrets (Broke My Heart) (Original)
1-11 Luna Park The Lonely Shepherd (Alex Megane Remix)
Remix – Alex Megane
1-12 CYB* Now (Cosmic Gate Relaunched 2005)
Remix – Cosmic Gate
1-13 Mike Koglin & Uto* Time (Sassot & David Con G Vs. DJ Neil Remix)
Remix – DJ Neil, Sassot & David Con G
1-14 Solar System Always With You (Tom Hafman Remix)
Remix – Tom Hafman
1-15 Kasuma Dreaming
1-16 Sergi M Vs. Sassot* & David Con G The Speaker
1-17 Belushi (2) Put Your Hands In The Air (Pulsedriver Vs. Bass-T Remix)
Remix – Bass-T, Pulsedriver
1-18 Sergi M Vs. Sassot & David Con G Smile On Your Face
1-19 Alex K Pussywhipped 2004
1-20 Clublanders World Of Love (Abel The Kid & Raúl Ortíz Remix)
Remix – Abel The Kid & Raúl Ortíz*
1-21 Tess The Second You Sleep (I Stay To Watch You Fade Away)
2-01 Three Drives Greece 2000 (DJ Chus Olympic Instrumental Rework)
Remix – DJ Chus
2-02 Young Parisians Jump The Next Train (Kyau Vs. Albert Remix)
Remix – Kyau Vs. Albert*
2-03 Ferry Corsten Sweet Sorrow (The Thrillseekers Remix)
Remix – The Thrillseekers
2-04 Tranquility Base Surrender (Original Mix)
2-05 Ferry Corsten It's Time (Kai Tracid Remix)
Remix – Kai Tracid
2-06 Yves Deruyter Born Slippy
2-07 Dsigual Vol. 10* Drums & The Bass
2-08 The Thrillseekers Synaesthesia (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Remix – Ferry Corsten
2-09 Nicolas Bacher & Philipp Straub Banyan Tree (Original Mix)
2-10 Randy Katana In Silence (Txitxarro Mix)
2-11 Ronald Van Gelderen Crying Out (Sassot & David Con G Remix)
Remix – Sassot & David Con G
2-12 Van Der Karsten C.R.Y. (Club Mix)
2-13 Emergency (2) The Hammer (Sassot & David Con G Remix)
Remix – Sassot & David Con G
2-14 Gate 42 Flow (Original Mix)
2-15 Aurora Real Life (Sassot & David Con G Remix)
Remix – Sassot & David Con G
2-16 Luz Y Sombras Luz Y Sombras (Sassot & David Con G Remix)
Remix – Sassot & David Con G



The last track of each CD is a bonus full length track.

1-08 appears as Anneke Van Hoof - You Lie To Me (Extended Mix).
1-15 appears as Venom Pres. Kasuma - Dreaming.