Various ‎– International Audio Communication Compilation Cassette N° 3

3Rio Tapes ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Absolute Body Control Do You Feel It Inside?
A2 Entr'Acte Untitled Excerpt
A3 J.R. Smets* Take A Step To The Left
A4 Stress (2) Raga
A5 L'Air Conditionné Excerpt From A Mono Recording During A Basement Repetition
A6 Hessel Veldman Falling
A7 APF Brigade* Grey People Uprising
A8 T. Toeloeze Los Conquistators
A9 Soil (7) Untitled Excerpt
B1 Let's Have Healthy Children Orinoco And The Chocolate Cake
B2 Autentisk Film New Day
B3 Palais Des Bauzards It Is Disgusting
B4 Rig Veeda Footprints
B5 Mario Van Horrik Excerpt From A Piece Composed To Play At A Coper Plate
B6 Erik Mälzner Solmas+Neriman
B7 Cortex (2) Cortex Z
B8 Hans Hulk Gedachten Tijdens Een Reis
B8 Paul Kelday City Of Ghosts
B9 Jaco Chico Now Seven Still


This is the N° 3 cassette in the 3Rio tape releases audio communication project.

In the tracklist is written (by mistake?) 'T. Toeloze' instead of 'T. Toeloeze'.

Contact addresses:

Body Records
Grote Baan 262 A
2740 Melsele (Belgium)

Magthea Productions
Juliaan Dillenstraat 22 B
2018 Antwerpen (Belgium)