Various ‎– Introduction

Terrific Music (2) ‎– TM 001
Vinyl, LP


A1 Malcolm Ironton / Nick Magnus Highway 2:55
A2 Terence Day* Playing For Keeps (A) 0:53
A3 Terence Day* Playing For Keeps (B) 0:53
A4 John Mealing / Malcolm Ironton New Horizons 1:00
A5 Terence Day* Current Burn 0:30
A6 Terence Day* Fleet Street 0:30
A7 Malcolm Ironton / Peter Plant On The Move 1:04
A8 Terence Day* Headlines 0:54
A9 Terence Day* Cascade 0:31
A10 Malcolm Ironton / John Mealing Sand Dreams 0:45
A11 Malcolm Ironton / John Mealing Pioneer 0:40
A12 Malcolm Ironton / Francis Monkman Out Back 0:28
A13 Malcolm Ironton / John Mealing New York Taxi 0:30
A14 Malcolm Ironton / John Mealing Bird Bird 0:30
A15 William Fahey / Terence Day* Dawn 0:29
A16 William Fahey / Terence Day* Delights 0:28
A17 William Fahey / Terence Day* The Haywain 0:30
A18 Malcolm Ironton / John Mealing Marlin 0:40
A19 Malcolm Ironton In Flight 0:28
A20 Frank Evans (5) Reflections 0:26
A21 Norman Percival Sonatissima 1:38
A22 Norman Percival Country Fayre 1:15
A23 Norman Percival Eton Square 1:25
A24 Terence Day* Loving Cup 0:28
A25 Terence Day* Your Diamond Ring 0:28
A26 Terence Day* My Spirit Sang 0:28
B1 Terence Day* Venice Revisited 1:50
B2 Terence Day* Aspirations 1:26
B3 Malcolm Ironton / John Mealing Cloudy 2:35
B4 Malcolm Ironton / John Mealing Cacherel 3:00
B5 Chris Parren / Dave Dowle Outlands 3:25
B6 Malcolm Ironton / John Mealing Slaughter In The City 1:15
B7 Terence Day* / John Burns (2) Mystery Ocean 1:30
B8 Don Percival Party Chatter 1:28
B9 William Fahey / Terence Day* Theme For Claire 2:00
B10 William Fahey / Terence Day* Evanescence 0:55
B11 William Fahey / Terence Day* My Lady's Gown 0:50
Holiday Travel
B12 Terence Day* Pop In The Sun 0:30
B13 Terence Day* Electric Music Box 0:30
B14 Terence Day* Holiday People 0:30
B15 Terence Day* Harry's Bar 0:30
B16 Terence Day* Cafe Loire 2:40
B17 Don Percival Tomorrow The World 1:03
Classical Guitar
B18 Frank Evans (5) Weeping Willow 0:48
B19 Frank Evans (5) Reflections (A) 0:34
B20 Frank Evans (5) Reflections (B) 0:37
B21 Frank Evans (5) Still Life 1:30

Companies, etc.

  • Printed BySNA


Introduction is the first in the series of albums from Terrific Music.
The first album covers a wide range of modern and traditional styles of music designed to be used in every form of television/video/film and audio productions.
The album is produced to the highest standard using some of today's most creative composers, musicians, producers and recording studios. The compositions are written for acoustic and electronic instruments.