Various ‎– Invisible 002 EP

Invisible Recordings ‎– INVSB002
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Noisia & Joe Seven (2) Ease Forward
Written-By, Producer – J. Smaje*, M. Van Sonderen*, N. Roos*, T. De Vlieger*
B Alix Perez The Observer
Written-By, Producer – A. Depauw*
C Noisia & Alix Perez Underprint
Written-By, Producer – A. Depauw*, M. Van Sonderen*, N. Roos*, T. De Vlieger*
D Stray (8) Saturday
Written-By, Producer – J. J. Fogel*

Companies, etc.


Contains a free download code of the 320 kbps MP3s on sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 87526

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INVSB002 Various Invisible 002 EP(4xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Invisible Recordings INVSB002 Netherlands 2010



Add Review



February 8, 2011

This EP is the Invisible sound.
Having a dj tool like this one is one of the most enjoying moment of any junglist.
You can find either deep or bigger songs in this second part of Invisible's research, from smashing bass to trancy steps to deep and dark feels. All sides need to be eard an played once, if it's not a hundred times. My heart goes to the Stray track, makes me go in some dark places where I've never been before.

This is a proof that you can be a respected dj and producer into the d'n'b scene (for those who still don't know it, Invisible is the secret child of the mighty Noisia) and keep on searching and putting up great and/or news producers who got their own universes.

We must thanks and respect that.