Various ‎– Island Dope Tunes

Island Records ‎– DOPEMC 1
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 PM Dawn Infinity* My Own Personal Gravity 5:25
A2 PJ Harvey Waiting For The Man 4:40
A3 Method Man Bring The Pain 3:03
A4 Gavin Friday Caruso 5:23
A5 Tracey Bonham* I'm Not A Waif 2:50
A6 Pulp Underwear 3:59
A7 Public Enemy Give It Up (Edit) 3:24
A8 Salad No. 1's Cooking 3:19
A9 Salt (4) Honour Me 3:46
A10 Melissa Etheridge I'm The Only One 4:44
A11 Bob Marley Crazy Baldheads 3:18
B1 Tripping Daisy I Got A Girl 3:57
B2 Bomb The Bass Bug Powder Dust (Chemical Brothers Mix)
Remix – The Chemical Brothers
B3 Towering Inferno Reverse Field 2:12
B4 Cranberries* Zombie 4:59
B5 Orb* Occidental (Bandulu Edit)
Remix – Bandulu
B6 Puressence I Suppose 4:04
B7 dEUS Hotellounge (Be The Death Of Me) 6:09
B8 Tricky Pumpkin 4:24
B9 Freak Power Get In Touch (Uptight Vocal Mix) 4:52
B10 Warren G So Many Ways 3:09
B11 Doug E Fresh* It's On 4:00


For promo use only not for resale.
℗ 1995 Island Records Ltd

Promo cassette, housed in a slipcase card sleeve with insert.
Track B5 is an alternative version of the track that appeared on the 'Orbscure Trax' CD.