Various ‎– Island Sampler Winter '04

Island Records ‎– WINTER03CD
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Amy Winehouse In My Bed
Backing Vocals – Jeni FujitaProducer – Salaam Remi
2 Sia Don't Bring Me Down
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – Wil MaloneBass – Sam DixonDrums – Jeremy StaceyDrums [Extra] – Kevin CormackEngineer – Cameron CraigEngineer [Assistant] – Patrick Moore (2)Guitar – Jimmy HogarthKeyboards – Martin SlatteryMastered By – Bob LudwigMixed By – Tchad BlakeNoises – Kevin CormackPercussion – Jimmy HogarthStrings – Gavyn Wright, The London Session OrchestraVocals, Lyrics By, Written-By – SiaWritten-By – Blair MacKichan
3 Dark Globe Break My World
Engineer, Mixed By – Dave PembertonFeaturing [Vocals], Written-by – Amanda GhostProducer, Mixed By – Dark GlobeWritten-By – Matt Frost, Pete Diggens
4 Keane Somewhere Only We Know
Producer – Andy Green, KeaneWritten-By – Hughes*, Rice-Oxley*, Chaplin*
5 Bell X1 Alphabet Soup
Arranged By [Brass] – Andy Robinson (4)Arranged By [Brass], Mixed By – Bell X1Bass [Some Bass Playing] – Nick SeymourEngineer [Assistant Recording] – Greg French, Pedro Ferreria, Richard "Dread" MannMastered By – Chris BlairMixed By – Roger Bechirian, Steve MustersProducer – Jamie Cullum (2)Written-By – Crosby*, Geraghty*, Noonan*
6 Chikinki Like It Or Leave It
Engineer – Bruno Ellingham, Guy MasseyEngineer [Mix] – Andy SaundersMixed By – Alan MoulderProducer – Steve Osborne
7 The Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster Mister Mental
8 The Mars Volta Televators
Lyrics By – Cedric Bixler Zavala*Mastered By – Vlado MellerMixed By – Rich CosteyMusic By – Omar A Rodriguez-Lopez*Producer – Omar Rodriguez-Lopez, Rick RubinRecorded By – David SchiffmanRecorded By [Additional] – Darren Mora, Phillip Broussard
9 The Rasmus In The Shadows
Producer, Recorded By – Martin Hansen, Mikael Nord AnderssonWritten-By – The Rasmus
10 Blink 182* I Miss You
Bass, Vocals – Mark HoppusDrums – Travis BarkerEngineer [Assistant] – Alan Mason, Femio Hernandez, James McCrone, John Morrical, Sam Boukas, Seth Waldman*, Steve SiscoGuitar, Vocals – Tom DelongeKeyboards – Roger Joseph Manning Jr.Mastered By – Brian GardnerMixed By – Tom Lord-AlgeProducer – Jerry FinnTechnician [Bass Tech] – Ronnie SanchezTechnician [Drum Tech] – Daniel JensenTechnician [Guitar Tech] – Doug Reesh
11 Kid Symphony Meet You On The Other Side
Drums – Carl Smith (6)Engineer [Assistant Additional Recording] – Jeff McLaughlinEngineer [Assistant] – Nick BrineGuitar [Lead, Rhythm], Backing Vocals – Pete DentonMixed By – Tom Lord-AlgeProducer, Engineer, Arranged By, Programmed By – DJ Death (3)Producer, Engineer, Arranged By,programmed By – Carl RosamondWritten-by, Vocals [Lead, Background], Guitar [Acoustic], Bass, Synthesizer – Christian Langdon
12 Span Don't Think The Way They Do
Engineer [Assistant Recording] – Dan PorterProgrammed By, Producer – Steve Power
13 Busted (3) Who's David?
14 Sugababes In The Middle
Co-producer – Moguai, Yoad NevoGuitar – Shawn LeeGuitar, Programmed By – Nick ColerKeyboards – Brian HigginsProducer – XenomaniaProducer, Mixed By – Jeremy WheatleyProgrammed By – Matt DuguidWritten-By – André Tegeler, Brian Higgins, Heidi Range, Keisha Buchanan, Lisa Cowling, Michael Bellina, Miranda Cooper, Mutya Buena, Niara Scarlett, Phil Fuldner, Shawn Lee