Various ‎– It Ain't Me Babe (Zimmerman Framed: The Songs Of Bob Dylan)

Castle Music ‎– CMRCD 261
The 'Songs Of...' – CMRCD 261
CD, Compilation


1 The Settlers Blowin' In The Wind
2 Heron John Brown
3 Black Country Three* Long Ago Far Away
4 Lonnie Donegan Farewell (Fare Thee Well)
5 Heron Only A Hobo
6 Josh Macrae (2) Girl From The North Country
7 The Ivy League Don't Think Twice It's Allright
8 The Ian Campbell Folk Group The Times They Are A'Changin'
9 Cliff Aungier One Too Many Mornings
10 Margaret & Michael It Ain't Me Babe
11 The Rambler Love Minus Zero / No Limit
12 The Marmalade Mr. Tambourine Man
13 Cops & Robbers* It's All Over Now Baby Blue
14 The Masterminds She Belongs To Me
15 The Factotums Absolutely Sweet Marie
16 Todd Rundgren Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
17 The Tremeloes I Shall Be Released
18 Titus Groan Open The Door Homer
19 The Cotton Mill Boys* You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
20 Paraffin Jack Flash LTD Mighty Quinn
21 Hair Rave-Up All Allong The Watchtower
22 Don Duggan I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
23 Cliff Aungier Down Allong The Cove
24 Harry Roche Constellation* Lady Lady Lay

Companies, etc.


A Sequel Production for Castle Music, a label of Sanctuary Records Ltd.