Various ‎– It Came From The Abyss (Volume 1)

Dark Operative Records ‎– OPS005
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Power Trip (3) Brainwave
Mixed By – Arthur RizkRecorded By – Daniel Schmuck (2)Written-By – Tommy Victor
A2 The Dillinger Escape Plan Damaged I & II
Recorded By, Mixed By – Benjamin WeinmanWritten-By – Greg Ginn, Henry Rollins
A3 Doomriders Hell Roaring
Recorded By, Mixed By – Kurt Ballou
A4 Bleach Everything Savage
Recorded By, Mixed By – Bob Quirk
A5 Integrity (2) I Know Where Everyone Lives
Recorded By, Mixed By – Dwid Hellion, Rob Orr*
A6 Iron Reagan Government Surveillance
Mixed By – Kurt BallouRecorded By – Landphil Hall*
A7 Iron Reagan Carbon Monoxide
Mixed By – Kurt BallouRecorded By – Landphil Hall*
A8 Iron Reagan Delete That
Mixed By – Kurt BallouRecorded By – Landphil Hall*
B1 This Will Destroy You Escape Angle
Recorded By – Christopher Royal King*, Jeremy Galindo
B2 Black Mare Glaesir
Recorded By, Mixed By – Sera Timms
B3 Grave Pleasures Doomsday Rainbow (Demo)
Producer – Grave PleasuresRecorded By, Mixed By – Tom Brooke
B4 Highness Impressions
Recorded By, Mixed By – Andrew SchneiderWritten-By – Charles Maggio, Keith Huckins
B5 Christie Front Drive Bag
Recorded By, Mixed By – Kirby*, Lindsay*
B6 The All-American Rejects Stay (Demo)

Companies, etc.



Gatefold jacket.

A1 originally by Prong
A2 originally by Black Flag
B4 originally by Rorschach (2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 711574510511
  • Barcode (Text): 7 11574 51051 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Counter-Clockwise]): MBL200-1.A SAFF 20 years of a little column A...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Clockwise]): 28876.1(1)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Counter-Clockwise]): MBL200-1-B SAFF ...20 years of a little column B.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Clockwise]): 28876.2(2)...