Various ‎– It Can't Get Worse Than This

Rock Is Hell Records ‎– RIP50
Vinyl, LP, White Label, White, Artist Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 chfs Ihr 0:02
A2 [[[Altar:Thron]]] [[[Ja]]] 1:11
A3 Bug (4) Lebenszombie 0:50
A4 Maja Osojnik What? 0:02
A5 Spring And The Land Drive Me 0:50
A6 Mile Me Deaf Tricycle Blues 0:05
A7 Riverwitch Hill 50 0:50
A8 Regolith (2) Black Hole Sunn O))) 0:53
A9 Ein Schluck Brod Gaberl 0:02
A10 Dittibua* Dittibuas Scheisshaus Schacht Loop 0:02
A11 Macaque Revue Realtime Pt. 1 0:53
A12 Macaque Revue Realtime Pt. 2 0:53
A13 Mental Terror But Not On Fucking Earth 0:05
A14 Rokko Anal An The Coathangers*, Hermes Phettberg Der Brunzer Von Gumpendorf 0:05
A15 Dr. Mad Fister ??? 0:15
A16 The Poschband R'n'R Service Afro Cow
Written-By – Gasoline (4)
A17 Ni (4) Torkil 0:05
A18 Martin Zrost R.H.I. 0:50
A19 Muscle Tomcat Machine Faxy Lody 0:58
A20 Izen Half Eaten Banana 0:50
A21 Lepenik* HATBSSRIHA (Hear-all-this-big-stars-singing_rock-is-hell-archive)_No.1: Louis Armstrong 0:09
A22 Hella Comet Scatter 0:50
A23 Raumschiff Engelmayr Öl 0:02
A24 Slobodan Kajkut Untitled 0:50
A25 Bulbul Elektrorosl 33 0:50
B1 Bulbul Elektrorosl 34 0:50
B2 Marek* A Convincig Illusion 0:05
B3 The Pooka Boys Puck's Lab Dance 1:03
B4 Marufura Fufunjiru Shelly Rock Washes Rice Without Soaking It In Water While Thinking About The Fact That In Some Languages The Words For Rice And Meal Are The Same 0:02
B5 Rdeča Raketa Uneasy Sleep 0:49
B6 Zuchthaus (2) 8schrägstrich1 0:07
B7 Tumido 00EE11 0:50
B8 Frentellica* Dada 0:02
B9 The Striggles I See The Gargar 0:52
B10 Gerald Neumann (2) 33 0:58
B11 Big D. (21) Summer 0:52
B12 Heifetz Psychohygiene 0:50
B13 Muscle Tomcat Machine Sickquand 0:02
B14 Reflector (5) Drift 0:02
B15 Road To Wineville 50 Downwards 0:47
B16 Flugfeld Jo Eh Pt. 1 0:47
B17 Flugfeld Jo Eh Pt. 2 0:45
B18 Sans Secours ... 0:50
B19 Heimo Wallner, Ron Rost Minute Minuet 1:05
B20 Bernd Heinrauch Egalité 0:02
B21 DDKern, Philipp Quehenberger Arhoi 0:54
B22 Lepenik* HATBSSRIHA (Hear-all-this-big-stars-singing_rock-is-hell-archive)_No.4: Tom Waits 0:06
B23 Kauders* Janez 0:50
B24 Maja Osojnik, Ron Rost, Heimo Wallner, Martin Zrost R.I.P. 1:20
B25 NoOne (3) D.G.M.G.N. 0:02

Companies, etc.



This compilation contains 50 songs, some of them are loops. All other songs end with a locked groove, most of the locked grooves are loops. A few songs are running inside-out, you have to find out which ones by yourself.

Every musician and artist involved in this project got an "Artist Edition", 68 copies in total.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 95461 1A RIP50 A WORSE SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 95461 1B RIP50 B WORST SST