Various ‎– Italo Strikes Back Modern Heroes Vol 1

Dance Legends UK ‎– Dlmodh1
CDr, Album, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A01 Miguel Bosé La Mer - Bts Mix 7:04
A02 Victor Ark Coming Back 7:23
A03 Moving Heroes Crazy 6:55
A04 Mark Ashley (2) Ill be there for you tonight 5:50
A05 Panama Boys Love Here I Come 5:49
A06 Ferez Like A Dream 5:22
A07 Secret Service Flash in the night 7:57
A08 Nelson (53) The Plan 5:29
A09 Rimini Project Scream My Name 6:36
A10 Da Buzz Without Breaking 6:05
A11 Albert One The sunshine 6:21
B1 Panama Boys Everything I Want 5:26
B2 Chris Kaleri Being Upset 5:32
B3 Fascinated (2) They Say Its Gonna Rain 6:09
B4 Victor Ark The Messenger 8:04
B5 Rimini Project To Be Or Not To Be 5:56
B6 Mark Ashley (2) When I See Angels Cry 5:40
B7 Rimini Project Sometimes When We Touch 5:35
B8 Kate Ryan The Promise You Made 8:44
B9 Tess The Second You Sleep 7:04
B10 Gala Addicted 7:23
B11 DJ Ross (2) Emotion 7:09
B12 H.S.G When The Rain Begins To Fall 6:23
A12 Rimini Project A Day In The Sun 5:51


Dj only release mixes