Various ‎– It's All Becoming...

Clear ‎– CLR400CD
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Plaid Anything 5:03
2 Clatterbox Tiz 3:19
3 Doctor Rockit How Do You Do? 3:07
4 Gregory Fleckner Quintet Juicy Jazz Girls (Plaid Remix)
Remix – Plaid
5 Clatterbox Montis 2:54
6 Spacepimp K9-Law 5:17
7 Gregory Fleckner Quintet EDP Blues 10:34
8 Gescom Go Sheep 8:03
9 Gregory Fleckner Quintet Hold Me Close 3:14
10 Doctor Rockit Photos And Pebbles 4:50
11 Gregory Fleckner Quintet Oi Thats My Bird 6:13
12 Plaid Angry Dolphin (Unreleased Mix) 9:06
13 Clatterbox 'Bad' Means Good 2:31
14 Doctor Rockit Looprode 5:50

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByRTM (2)
  • Distributed ByDisc (3)
  • Distributed ByEFA – EFA 80400-2
  • Phonographic Copyright (p)Clear
  • Copyright (c)Clear
  • Glass Mastered AtMayking


Note: track 1 credited as "Plaid - Angry Dolphin"

℗ 1996 Clear
© 1996 Clear

Made in London, England
with special thanks to Excel Publicity.

Issued in an envelope-style carded sleeve surrounding a clear jewel case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 021904 033425
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5021904033425
  • Matrix / Runout: CLR400CD · MASTERED BY MAYKING

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLR400MC Various It's All Becoming...(Cass, Comp) Clear CLR400MC UK 1996 Sell This Version
CLR400 CD Various It's All Becoming...(CD, Comp, Promo) Clear CLR400 CD UK 1996 Sell This Version



Add Review



November 6, 2006
edited over 11 years ago

A very high grade sampler from a wonderful music label, It's All Becoming... is everything you'd expect from the talented artists you can see above. In my opinion, the best post Black Dog from Plaid is here, Claterbox little pieces of rocking-elctro will surely make you move and Doctor Rockit sounds like no one else with his suggested instrumental sketches. Also, jazz and Gescom are now compatible.

Oh, and listen carefully there might be an hidden track...