Various ‎– It's All So Quiet On The Eastern Front

Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Eu's Arse* Cibernauti
A2 U.B.R. Revolucija Je Kurba
A3 Pravda (5) Non Marceremo
A4 Comrades Niente Di Nuovo, Niente D'Aggiungere
A5 Final Warning (3) Wasteland
A6 Sabotaggio 687784........
A7 Lärm Opium Of The Masses
A8 Upset Noise Hardcore '84
A9 Fichissimi* Tricolore
B1 Cripple Bastards Being Ripped Off
B2 Battle Of Disarm Fear In Right
B3 Fuck Off Uomo
B4 Dead Ideas Friends
B5 DDI* Schiavo Del Tubo Catodico
B6 Congress (2) Black Demon
B7 Endless Hate Endless....
B8 Scuffy Dogs Revolucija
B9 Jitterbugs Localyn

Companies, etc.


Folded paper sleeve with info about the bands printed inside.

Track A1 is live in 1982.
Track A2 is studio in 1984.
Track A3 is studio in 1983.
Track A4 is studio in 1995.
Track A5 is studio from their "Stop Vivisection..." LP.
Track A6 is studio in 1984.
Track A7 is live in 1986.
Track A8 is live in 1984.
Track A9 is studio in 1995.
Tracks B1 to B9 are all recorded in studio in 1995 and 1996.

Label is listed as "Nuclearsunpunk" on front cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): MTE 2317/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): MTE 2318/B


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



March 17, 2011
Track B-3 is NOT recorded in the studio for sure!