Various ‎– It's Electric (Classic Hits From An Electric Era)



New Order Blue Monday (Full 12'' Mix) 7:27
Kraftwerk The Model 3:37
Soft Cell Tainted Love 2:37
Yazoo Only You 3:08
Visage Fade To Grey 3:45
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Enola Gay 3:28
Japan Quiet Life 4:48
Bronski Beat Small Town Boy 4:57
Erasure Sometimes 3:37
Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 3:34
Heaven 17 Temptation 3:05
Talk Talk It's My Life 3:51
Tears For Fears Mad World 3:32
The Teardrop Explodes Reward 2:42
Tubeway Army Are 'Friends' Electric? 5:16
Spandau Ballet To Cut A Long Story Short 3:19
A Flock Of Seagulls Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) 4:08
Gary Numan Cars 3:45
Ultravox Vienna 4:38