Various ‎– It's Music

Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Show #37-72 14:30
A1 Creedence Clearwater Revival Someday Never Comes
A2 The Jimmy Castor Bunch Troglodyte (Cave Man)
A3 Gallery (2) Nice To Be With You
A4 Billy Preston Outa Space
Show #38-72 14:30
A5 Cher Living In A House Divided
A6 Carpenters It's Gonna Take Sometime
A7 The Moody Blues Isn't Life Strange
A8 The Politicians Free Your Mind
Show #39-72 14:30
B1 The Rolling Stones Tumbling Dice
B2 Love Unlimited Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love
B3 Humble Pie Hot 'N' Tasty
B4 The Politicians Love Machine
Show #40-72 14:30
B5 Michael Jackson I Wanna Be Where You Are
B6 Bill Withers Lean On Me
B7 Neil Diamond Song Sung Blue
B8 Commander Cody And His Lost Planet Airmen Hot Rod Lincoln
B9 The Ventures Down On Me


This record is the property of the government of the United States and cannot be used for Commercial Purposes.

Tracks A1, A2, A3, A4, A5 to A8, B2, B4, B6, B8, B9 - BMI
Tracks A6, A7, B1, B3, B5, B7 - ASCAP

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): A 53V71084-1 ST
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): A 53V71084-2 ST
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP