Various ‎– It's Rockin' Time: Duke Reid's Rock Steady 1967-1968

Trojan Records ‎– CDTRL279
CD, Compilation


1 Lloyd & Glen Jezebel
2 Eric "Monty" Morris If I Didn't Love You
3 Justin Hinds & The Dominoes Fight Too Much
4 Tommy McCook & The Supersonics Indian Love Call
5 Phyllis Dillon It's Rocking Time
6 The Techniques Day-O
7 The Conquerors I Fall In Love
8 Tommy McCook & The Supersonics Jam Session
9 Phyllis Dillon Things Of The Past
10 The Conquerors Lonely Street
11 The Techniques Drink Wine
12 Tommy McCook & The Supersonics Train To Ska-thedral
13 The Three Tops The Sound Of Music
14 The Melodians I Know Just How She Feels
15 The Silvertones Slow And Easy
16 Lynn Taitt With Tommy McCook & The Supersonics Spanish Eyes



Insert Credits:
All tracks produced by Duke Reid. All Tracks Copyright Control except 1-3,5,8,9 Island Music, 4 Chappel/Redwood, 16 Carlin Music/GEMA.
Recorded at Treasure Isle Studios, Kinston, Jamaica
Compiled By Steve Barrow. Mastered by Malcolm Davies. Original design by Intro.

℗ 1989 Trojan Records © 1991 Trojan Records.
Trojan Records Marketed by Trojan Sales Ltd.
Made In England

Disc Credits:
℗ 1989 Trojan Records
© 1991 Trojan Records
Made in France by MPO

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014438 127920