Various ‎– Jack FM - A Bunch Of Songs: Volume 1

Warner Strategic Marketing ‎– WTVD 61270
CD, Compilation


1 John Lennon (Just Like) Starting Over
2 David Bowie Let's Dance
3 Pink Floyd Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
4 Phil Collins In The Air Tonight
5 Human League* Don't You Want Me
6 Blondie Call Me
7 Van Halen Why Can't This Be Love?
8 Honeymoon Suite What Does It Take
9 Fleetwood Mac Little Lies
10 Crowded House Don't Dream It's Over
11 54●40* I Go Blind
12 Simple Minds Don't You (Forget About Me)
13 INXS New Sensation
14 Spirit Of The West Home For A Rest
15 The B-52's Love Shack
16 Duran Duran Rio
17 Great Big Sea Consequence Free
18 Culture Club Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
19 Fine Young Cannibals Suspicious Minds

Companies, etc.


This compilation ℗&© 2004 Warner Music Canada Co. Manufactured and distributed by / Fabriqué et distribué par Warner Music Canada Co. A Warner Music Group company.

Sticker on shrink-wrap states: "As seen on TV / Tel qu'annoncé à la télé".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 25646 12702 3
  • Barcode: 825646127023