Various ‎– Japanese New Music Festival 2008

Acid Mothers Temple ‎– JNMF08
CD, Compilation, Enhanced, Limited Edition


Japanese New Music Festival 50:54
1 Tsuyama Atsushi* Solo 7:37
2 Kawabata Makoto* Solo 8:01
3 Ruins Alone Untitled 7:47
4 Zubi Zuva X Untitled 7:28
5 Akaten Untitled 5:42
6 Zoffy Untitled 6:04
7 AMT SWR* Untitled 8:14
Movies 27:40
Video-1 Akaten Untitled 3:33
Video-2 Kawabata* Untitled 4:30
Video-3 Ruinsalone* Untitled 4:51
Video-4 SWR* Untitled 2:37
Video-5 Tsuyama* Untitled 5:15
Video-6 Zoffy Untitled 2:41
Video-7 ZubiZuvaX* Untitled 4:13


Limited to 300 copies.

Tour CD sold on the Japanese New Music Festival 2008 European tour, on which all of the acts were performed by Atsushi Tsuyama & Makoto Kawabata either together or solo.

CD Extra including 7 CD audio tracks plus 7 video clips in mp4 format. Packaged in a clear plastic wallet containing the CD and a fold out poster with information about each artist. Tracklist below shows artist names as per the poster.

Some computer based media players are to be unable to properly detect the audio content.