Various ‎– Jazz For Lovers

Emporio ‎– EMPRCD 635
CD, Compilation


1 Ruby Braff I've Got A Crush On You
2 Rickey Woodward* When I Fall In Love
3 Louis Armstrong C'est Si Bon (Live)
4 Chet Baker Time After Time
5 Zoot Sims Love Me
6 Sarah Vaughan The More I See You
7 Roy Williams (3) Prelude To A Kiss
8 Seldon Powell Blue & Sentimental
9 Buddy Greco Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
10 Flip Philips* Love Story
11 Irene Kral I Like You, You're Nice
12 Nancy Harrow Can't We Be Friends
13 David Newton (3) Teach Me Tonight
14 Shirley Scott When A Man Loves A Woman

Companies, etc.


On back cover:
Total playing time: 64.32
This compilation
℗ 1996 Music Collection International Ltd.
© 1996 Music Collection International Ltd.
Issued under licence from Candid Productions Ltd.
Also available on cassette EMPRMC 635

On disc:
Manufactured in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5014797166356
  • Rights Society: mcps
  • Matrix / Runout: EMPRCD635 : ∙ MASTERED BY MAYKING ∙

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMPRCD 635 Various Jazz For Lovers(CD, Comp) Emporio EMPRCD 635 UK 1996 Sell This Version